Small-Town Elitist

October 9, 2009

Back again, naturally.

Filed under: About Annaleigh,About the Blog — by smalltownelitist @ 12:03 am

I think this will just be a short note to announce that I haven’t abandoned this blog, and I hope to be posting more often. I have found myself distracted by life and not having as much time to write. I’ll be keeping a list file of topics to write about here, as things of interest come up.

I suppose I have been derelict in writing at a time when the righties are losing their collective mind, and Hollywood is defending a rapist like Roman Polanski. Obviously I will take time to write about those things. In the meantime, I believe I will do a linkage post for the first time in ages!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

